"The Chosen...was a fast pace, hooking read, that had me so engrossed I nearly stayed up more then half the night to finish!"

E. Walsh

Destiny. Is it chosen by you, or for you? At seventeen, Gemma thought she knew the answer. She and her friends are marked as The Chosen. They must enlighten themselves to the truth of our shared human history. The history books have lied.

The Chosen must find and reclaim the precious lost Orbs before time runs out. Their adventure will pit them against powerful forces and dangerous foes to fulfill their destiny and save humanity.

For fans of The Librarians TV series and Harry Potter’s search for the Horcruxes.

The Chosen: The Orb Quest Series Book One
Amazon